Country 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM) NOBODY Plays More 90's Country!
WJZM Country Hall of Fame | 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM)
Broadway and Friends on 105.1FM The Wolf
The Howlin' Side of Midnite | Country 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM)
The Original Country Gold Content Slider
Purchase Wolfie Swag | Country 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM)
Rowdy Ride Home on 105.1FM The Wolf
Take A Ride On 105 | Country 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM)
Click Here to Purchase Wolfie Swag | Country 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM)
  • Nashville notes: Timothy Wayne's debut + Luke Bryan's new Farm Tour date

    Country up-and-comer Timothy Wayne has released his debut track, "God Made a Country Boy," with Universal Music Group Nashville. "I grew up working on our family farm in the summers, working in the fields, bush hogging, mowing, taking care of the horses, and I loved it. It taught me a lot about responsibility," says Timothy. "When I heard this song, I really liked the idea behind it and knew I wanted to record it because it really showcases who I am as a person."Luke Bryan has announced that he's bringing his 2024 Farm Tour to Chesapeake, Virginia, on September 20. Tickets go on sale May 22 at 10 a.m. ET on Luke's website.Darius Rucker has dropped a new summer collection of merch items, which includes T-shirts, a hat and a koozie. You can check them out now at Darius' merch store.Copyright © 2024, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

  • HARDY goes "Psycho" with debut rock album, 'Quit!!'

    Courtesy of Big Loud RockHARDY has unveiled the track list and cover for his debut rock album, Quit!!Arriving July 12, the project features 13 songs, including the previously released title track, "Rockstar" and "Psycho," which arrived alongside HARDY's announcement on Friday."I know that you guys are dying to hear new music, and I will tell you we're going to drop a lot of songs between now and then and you're going to hear a lot of new songs. We're going to play a lot of new songs live, so don't worry," HARDY shares in an Instagram video. "But I want to let you know the album comes out July 12, and it is awesome and I'm so excited for y'all to hear it.""Psycho" is accompanied by its music video, which features HARDY as a heartbroken lunatic lamenting his post-breakup woes in a straitjacket.Quit!! is the follow-up to HARDY's 2023 half-country and half-rock album, the mockingbird & THE CROW.Quit!! is available for preorder and presave now. Copyright © 2024, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

  • Hear Kane Brown's soulful cover of "Georgia on My Mind"

    John Shearer/Getty Images for ACMKane Brown brought the soul to his "Georgia on My Mind" cover during Thursday's ACM Awards, and now he's giving you a studio version of it.Without straying far from Ray Charles' classic, Kane's rendition is piano-driven and features a gospel-like choir that augments its soulful touch."Georgia, Georgia/ The whole day through/ Just an old sweet song/ Keeps Georgia on my mind," Kane sings in the opening verse.Kane's "Georgia on My Mind" is available wherever you enjoy music.The "Thank God" hitmaker is currently on his headling In The Air Tour, with upcoming stops in Las Vegas, Tempe and Orlando. For tickets, head to, Kane's latest single, the Marshmello-assisted "Miles on It," is making its way up the country charts. Copyright © 2024, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

  • Jason Aldean releases "Should've Been a Cowboy" cover from ACM Awards

    Jason Kempin/Getty ImagesFell in love with Jason Aldean's cover of "Should've Been a Cowboy" during Thursday's ACM Awards? Good news, you can now stream it on digital platforms."A song that I’ve played ever since I started playing clubs as a teenager. Thank you Toby for the mark you left on country music, and thank you to his family for letting me be a part of this," Jason shares on Instagram. "'Should’ve Been A Cowboy' Live from the @acmawards is available to stream everywhere now."Jason's rendition features a more stripped-back production as compared to Toby Keith's 1993 original, allowing for a more poignant delivery. In fact, his performance on Thursday's show left Toby's family members, who were in attendance, in tears.You can stream Jason's "Should've Been a Cowboy" wherever you enjoy music. The full ACM Awards performance is also available to watch on YouTube. Copyright © 2024, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Country 105.1 The Wolf | We Salute Our Military
Fox News Hourly Update | Country 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM)
Purchase Wolfie Swag | Country 105.1 The Wolf (WJZM)
Denton's The TV Store, Dickson, Tennessee
Dickson Electric System | 105.1FM The Wolf
Country 105.1 The Wolf | The New Sound of WJZM